SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Conservative	Labour

(1) SAFER & STRONGER COMMUNITIES (Proposed Change) (7)

(Formerly Strengthening Communities Sub-Committee)

(4)(3)

Members Seymour (CH) Thammaiah* Benson Dharmarajah Chowdhury Suresh

Sheinwald

1. Miah 1. Lavingia 11. Mrs Bath
 Mrs Chan Gate
 Mrs R Shah **Reserve** Members Mrs Champagnie

4. Hall

(2) ADULT HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE (Proposed Change) (7) (Formerly Health and Social Care Sub-Committee)

(4)(3)

Members Myra Michael (CH) Mrs R Shah* Mrs Champagnie Gawn Vina Mithani Ferry Joyce Nickolay

1. Benson 1. Mitzi Green Reserve 2. Kulkarni 2. Lavingia <u>Members</u> 3. Thammaiah 3. Merison 4. Miah

> (3) CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE (Proposed Change) (11) (Formerly Lifelong Learning Sub-Committee)

(7)(4)

<u>Members</u> Versallion (CH) Gate * Mitzi Green Jean Lammimán Merison Perry John Nickolay Solanki

1. Nana Asante 1. Mithani Lavingia
 Suresh Reserve 2. Bath 3. **Members** Miah 4. Michael

Mudhar

6. **7.**

Teli Weiss

Voting Co-opted Members:
(1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector
- Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Rece **Two representatives of Parent Governors** (2) - Mr H. Epie (Primary)/Mr R. Sutcliffe (Secondary) (4) SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT AND ENTERPRISE (Proposed Change) (7) (Formerly Environment and the Economy Sub-Committee) (4) (3) <u>Members</u> Romain (CH) Miles * Hall **Nana Asante** Kulkarni Henson Vina Mithani Sheinwald
 Solanki
 Teli 1. Dharmarajah Reserve 2. Thammaiáh 3. Lavingia **Members** 4. Joyce Nickolay (5) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5) (3) (2)John Cowan (CH) Versallion Gate* **M**embers Green

CH = Chair

Reserve

<u>Members</u>

Seymour

1. Zeid

2. Romain

3. Mrs Champagnie

1. Miles

2. Henson

^{* =} Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters